Once suspended, solitude will not be able to comment or publish posts until their suspension is removed.
Once unsuspended, solitude will be able to comment and publish posts again.
Once unpublished, all posts by solitude will become hidden and only accessible to themselves.
If solitude is not suspended, they can still re-publish their posts from their dashboard.
Once unpublished, this post will become invisible to the public
and only accessible to Solitude.
They can still re-publish the post if they are not suspended.
Thanks for keeping CharlieBBS safe. Here is what you can do to flag solitude:
Unflagging solitude will restore default visibility to their posts.